Ghost Light

Artnoir Productions 2012-01-19

>> Download/stream digital album

1. Broken Horizon
2. The Immense Seas of Nothingness
3. Sleep
4. Journey's End (bonus track)
5. Shadowdance (bonus track)
6. Beyond Salvation (bonus track)

Total running time:



Additional info:
This EP contains songs that were recorded and mixed during a period of four years. Track 1, 2 & 3 was recorded and mixed during 2009-2011 and track 4,5 & 6 during 2007-2008. All music & arrangements by Viktor Jonas. Lyrics by Claudio Lousada. Produced, engineered, mixed & mastered by Viktor Jonas. Artwork, layout & design by Viktor Jonas.

Viktor Jonas - acoustic & electric guitars, drum programming, keyboards & bass programming on track 4, 5 & 6
Claudio Lousada - vocals
Serge Farinas - bass guitar on track 1 & 2


No Clean Singing full discography review
Sorrow Eternal - August 15, 2012 9/10
Rate Your Music

"It isn't often that someone describes their music with a set of words, and captures everything that he or she does so perfectly. Viktor Jonas has done just that with his "Progressive Doom/Death Metal" tag. His Apathy project embodies what progressive music can be, taking the doom and death metal genres in a different, more melodic and well constructed direction than his contemporaries. Viktor Jonas isn't a rock star. He is a musician. With every strum of the strings, press of a button, touch of a key, or twist of a knob, he is giving of himself for your enjoyment. And "Ghost Light" is the man himself, written into musical form."
Sorrow Eternal